Contact Us

Get In Touch

Phone

Call our office M-F, 7:30am to 7:00pm. 

Email

Reach out via email at any hour and we will do our best to reply within 24 hours. 

Location

2753 Camino Capistrano, Bldg. B, 1st Floor
San Clemente, CA  92672 
Scott Brooks

Scott Brooks

Managing Partner Chief Investment Officer

Portfolio Construction, Asset
Allocation, Investment Strategies,
Retirement Planning

GCFG Main: 949-545-6500

Direct: 949-545-6501

Email: SBrooks@NewbridgeSecurities.com

Julie Mains, Esq.

Julie Mains, Esq.

Mains Law Office Gold Coast Financial Group GCFG Insurance

Estate Planning, Legal, Asset
Protection, Annuities, Insurance

GCFG Main: 949-545-6500

Direct: 949-545-6504

Email: JMains@NewbridgeSecurities.com Law Email: Julie@MainsLawOffice.com

Cherilaine Goodman

Cherilaine Goodman

GCFG Operations Manager Administrative Assistant

New Accounts, Deposits, Withdrawals, Account Changes, Paperwork Processing & Submission, IRA Distributions

GCFG Main: 949-545-6500

Email: CGoodman@NewbridgeSecurities.com

Deborah Blaine

Deborah Blaine

Legal Assistant

Estate Planning, Legal, Wills,
Trusts, Power of Attorneys,
Advanced Healthcare Directives

GCFG Main: 949-545-6500

Email: Admin@MainsLawOffice.com

Monique Morales Monique Morales
Reception, Client Services, Online
Account Access, Paperwork,
Appointment Scheduling, Events

GCFG Main: 949-545-6500

Email: MMorales@NewbridgeSecurities.com

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.